2022 Holiday Closings

New Year’s Day: Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Birthday: Monday, January 17
President’s Day: Monday, February 21 
Easter Weekend: Friday, April 15 and Saturday, April 16
Memorial Day Weekend: Friday, May 28 – Monday, May 30
Independence Day: Monday, July 4
Labor Day Weekend: Saturday, September 3– Monday 5
Columbus Day: Monday, October 10
Veteran’s Day: Thursday, November 11
Day Before Thanksgiving: Wednesday, November 23 – Close at 5
Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 24
Day After Thanksgiving: Friday, November 25
Christmas Eve: Saturday, December 24
Christmas Day: Sunday, December 25
New Year’s Eve: Saturday, December 31

APPROVED 1/11/2022