2021 Holiday Closings

New Year’s Day: Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Birthday: Monday, January 18
President’s Day: Monday, February 15 
Easter Weekend: Friday, April 2 and Saturday, April 3
Memorial Day Weekend: Friday, May 28 – Monday, May 31
Independence Day: Monday, July 5
Labor Day Weekend: Saturday, September 4– Monday 6
Columbus Day: Monday, October 11
Veteran’s Day: Thursday, November 11
Day Before Thanksgiving: Wednesday, November 24 – Close at 5
Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 25
Day After Thanksgiving: Friday, November 26
Christmas Eve: Friday December 24
Christmas Day: Saturday, December 25
New Year’s Eve: Friday, December 31

APPROVED 1/12/2021